Yleisurheilujaosto 2021-2022

Vesa Kallio

Jaoston puheenjohtaja
0401944736
vesa.kallio@oamk.fi

Päivi Lumijärvi

Rahastonhoitaja
0504132238
paivi.lumijarvi2@gmail.com

Timo Kääriäinen

Valmennuspäällikkö 0443797774
timokaari@hotmail.com

Johanna Rahko

Urheilukouluvastaava
045 3210 117
johanna.rahko@carmenia.fi

Kari Saarela

0503004559
saarela.kari66@gmail.com

Mika Koski-Vähälä

0503616677
mikakoovee@gmail.com

Kari Peltokorpi

0503425442
kari.peltokorpi@mhy.fi

Jari Matinolli

0400685139
jari.matinolli@matinollinperuna.fi

Esko Kujala


050 5884786
emkujala@gmail.com