Vesa Kallio

Yleisurheilujaoston puheenjohtaja
SUL liittovaltuuston jäsen
Piirin hallituksen jäsen

vesa.kallio@oamk.fi
040 194 4736

Jorma Jokela

Valmennuspäällikkö
Valmentaja, kestävyysjuoksu

jorma.jokela61@gmail.com
044 238 8213

Patrik Mattsson

Valmentaja – pikajuoksu ja hyppylajit
Sihteeri / Tiedottaja

patrik.mattsson@lnmyu.fi
044 994 0518

Päivi Lumijärvi

Rahastonhoitaja

paivi.lumijarvi2@gmail.com
050 413 2238

Kari Saarela

Talkoovastaava

saarela.k@luukku.com
050 300 4559

Kari Peltokorpi

kari.peltokorpi@mhy.fi
050 343 5442

Erja Linnakangas

Lasten urheilukouluvastaava

erja.linnakangas@gmail.com
040 861 6005

Mika Koski-Vähälä

mikakoovee@gmail.com
050 361 6677