Vesa Kallio

Yleisurheilujaoston puheenjohtaja
SUL liittovaltuuston jäsen
Piirin hallituksen jäsen

vesa.kallio@oamk.fi
040 194 4736

Jorma Jokela

Valmennuspäällikkö
Valmentaja, kestävyysjuoksu

jorma.jokela61@gmail.com
044 238 8213

Patrik Mattsson

Valmentaja, pikajuoksu ja hyppylajit
Piirin hallituksen jäsen

patrik.mattsson@lnmyu.fi
044 994 0518

Päivi Lumijärvi

Rahastonhoitaja

paivi.lumijarvi@dnainternet.net
050 413 2238

Patrick Ikonen

Jaoston sihteeri

patrick.ikonen@hotmail.com
040 569 8038

Jaakko Tornberg

Testauspäällikkö
Liikuntafysiologi (LitM)
SeuraDiilin koordinaattori
ODL Liikuntaklinikka

jatornberg@gmail.com
044 322 1583

Arja Päri

Talven urheilukouluvastaava

arja.pari@dnainternet.net
040 845 7243

Markku Maaranto

Valmentaja, pikajuoksu ja hyppylajit

markku.maaranto@gmail.com
050 571 5424

Kari Saarela

saarela.k@luukku.com
050 300 4559

Esa Jussinniemi

esa.jussinniemi@sweco.fi
040 578 0055

Marko Paukkeri

marko.paukkeri@metsagroup.com
040 350 3929