Yleisurheilujaosto 2020-2021

Vesa Kallio

Jaoston puheenjohtaja
0401944736
vesa.kallio@oamk.fi

Jorma Jokela

Valmennuspäällikkö
0442388213
jorma.jokela61@gmail.com

Päivi Lumijärvi

Rahastonhoitaja
0504132238
paivi.lumijarvi2@gmail.com

Erja Linnakangas

Urheilukouluvastaava
0408616005
erja.linnakangas@gmail.com

Jari Matinolli

0400685139
jari.matinolli@matinollinperuna.fi

Mika Koski-Vähälä

0503616677
mikakoovee@gmail.com

Kari Peltokorpi

0503425442
kari.peltokorpi@mhy.fi

Kari Saarela

0503004559
saarela.kari66@gmail.com